Have a question? Drop us a line! 

If you have any comments, suggestions or general inquiries, please email the WMF Vice President.

If you are interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures, please contact the Program Directors.

If you are a retailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program, please contact the Marketing Director.

If you are interested in catering an event, please contact the Food and Beverage Directors.

Mailing Address: 

Wellesley Mothers Forum

P.O. Box 812023

Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log in to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as mailing or email address. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2020-2021 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Rachel Dulberg and Margaret Donahue 
president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Molly Siegle
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Directors: Deanna Wasco and Karen Ritland
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Kate Cirino and Katherine Kolb 
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Shalini Indrakanti
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Jeannie Liou, Laura Smith Dziama, Linda Lu Pauley 
events@wellesleymothersforum.com

Community Outreach Director: Bethany Cangiamila
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Wei Wang
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Subgroups Director: Melissa Lacy 

subgroups@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Ashley Conti Smith 

treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Jenny Hughes and Renee Lee 
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Forum Advisors: Lillian Lau and Julie Byrne 
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com



Copyright © 2020 Wellesley Mothers Forum. All Rights Reserved.
The Wellesley Mothers Forum is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software